Sephiroth (by request)

Here he is, in all his bad boy glory (sadly without wing or sword)

We’d love to have custom content for his clothing, so if you know where it is, or if you can make it, let us know!

Download and put in SavedSims folder: Here

We used Cmar’s core mod/sliders from MTS

Hair: peggy/hair/male/malehair000054 (put that in Google and you’ll get it 😉

 

Peggy hair 137

We also suggest this peggyzone hair: #137

9 comments on “Sephiroth (by request)

  1. I found the jacket yesterday but it wont let me install it. because it is dependent on some premium content. do you have the .sims3pac for the mesh for it? pretty pretty please?

  2. actually.. I have 1,000 sim points I think from when I registered the base game LOL and it lokks like clothing is cheap.. if I can just FIND it…..

Leave a comment