Country Fair community lot/showtime venue

Nothing like a good fair to get out and show your horse, take in a concert, step out on the dance floor with your lovely, and try your hand at games of chance!

Built on 1810 Ednamary in Appaloosa Plains

There’s a food and bar area, with picnic tables, a little area to dance and band instruments.
His and hers bathrooms
Skeeball, photobooth, dart boards, bull riding, and even a consignment register where you can ‘win’ a stuffed animal.
I’ve also been able to fit in a horse show ring, a ticket booth, and entrance that is very much like what one would see at a fairgrounds here.

(I’m not all that pleased with the pictures, it seems so much better when playing than how the pictures came out. I don’t usually photograph lots, so I was not sure how to capture it to its best, but I hope you can see it)

The only cc in here is:
Murano’s gypsy lanterns: here
CycloneSue’s bare flourescent bulb, caged lights, and worn out sinks: here

You must have Showtime and Pets EPs

Download: here

By S Pennell

11 comments on “Country Fair community lot/showtime venue

  1. Hi Susan! Guess who? Yes, it’s me Desiree! I have just subscribed to your blog! It’s great! I love the Country Fair Lot!

  2. Hehe! I just noticed! I couldn’t see up that close! And is that you on the Buckaroo thingy?

  3. I am really excited about this lot, but I can’t download it either. It takes me to the media fire home page but there is no link to the file. Please help or please add another link to download. Thanks so much!

Leave a comment